The New Line up of the Nepali rock band Robin and The New Revolution.

robin and The new revolution, robin tamang, hari maharjan, nepali rock band

Robin And The New Revolution

The New Line up all set to Rock

Robin Tamang on Vocals/Guitars
Prabin Dass Shrestha on Bass
Hari Maharjan on Guitar
Bijay Baral on Drums

Past Members

Dipesh Singh Dongol Lead Guitar
Sanam Shrestha Drum
Shyam Maharjan Bass

Leave a Reply